Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Autobahn is a great dealership for sales and service - I have been coming here for about 20 years. I just bought a new XC60 and was working with Gary Keller, who is a fantastic sales rep. He made me feel like I was his only customer - he really went the extra mile to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 10, 2018

Autobahn Volvo has been a great dealership to work with, we have had a great experience in every transaction we had made. No issues, sales people are easy to work with, we feel at home when we come to Autobahn Volvo, Gary, Reed, and the whole team are great people to work with. They do everything possible to serve you. I have been with Autobahn Volvo for more than 5 years and i hope to keep working with them for my future transportation needs.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

I have given the rating I have due to the outstanding experience we had dealing with Danny Rayes. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. His approach and follow through was THE reason we purchased the car.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 9, 2018

no pressure sales rep; easy to work with

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Jeff took great care of me and addressed all the service items and explained the work performed. We had just got back from a trip and all the bugs were even cleaned off. That’s service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We had an excellent car buying experience purchasing a 2018 Volvo XC90. Reed had it ready for test drive before we arrived and everything went smoothly. Reed was great to work with! I really appreciated that there were no hidden dealer add-ons. I'd definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 8, 2018
Google logo
 
Google Aug 6, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Great service as always, its always a pleasure to deal with all the employees at AUTOBAHN VOLVO , everything is always done in a very professional way.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

We are a lifetime Volvo Family and will continue to be as long as Jeff is the service manager who handles our servicing. We pulled up as scheduled and Jeff immediately came out of the shop to greet us with an exhuberant smile as we were exiting our vehicles. Yes. Vehicles. My 2014 XC 60 was scheduled for a 55K Service and my sons 2009 S-40, Texas motor vehicle State inspection. All requisite paper work was already filled out for a loaner car and the team inside, quickly verified our drivers liscence, insurance, etc. and we were promptly on our way. Within 24 hours we received the call to advise our cars were ready for pickup. As usual the cars were washed and all requirements were performed professionally as required. Both vehicles drove like brand new. I sincerely say this as the ride of our vehicles was comparable to the ride of the loaner car, a truly magnificent vehicle S-90 A special thank you to Mike, who is also part of the team that is always hustling and likewise ensuring customer satisfaction is optimized. Thank you Autobahn Volvo Service Team Piers. Will be back to see you soon to purchase a new Volvo XC-60

Read More


Leave Us A Review